• Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Matthew P

    October 20, 2019

    When we first started the process I made decent money but was in no position to buy a house due to credit issues. Even though home ownership seemed impossible for the next several years, Kyler put us in touch with a credit repair agency and had us in a position to buy a house within a year. As closing time came closer, Kyler noticed our home owners insurance was higher than it should be, so he put us in touch with a guy who had the same coverage for 500 dollars less!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Jonathan N

    October 17, 2019

    Communication and service

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Timothy D

    September 15, 2019

    Kyler and Daniel kept what could be a grueling and uncomfortable experience, laid back and pleasant. I highly recommend this team as the best in this city especially if your stuff is not perfect!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Sydney W

    August 21, 2019

    Kyler made the loan process extremely easy for my fiance and I! He was always available to answer any questions that we had, even outside of the 8-5 work day. We really appreciate his help with getting us into our first home!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Tanner S

    August 21, 2019

    Coming from the real estate business I have witnessed many loan transactions. This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable. Kyler met with us and walked us through step by step answering any questions we had and from there the steps were extremely simple and he was in constant contact with us through closing and after. I highly recommend his services!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Alycia J

    August 9, 2019

    Great communication!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Morgan D

    August 5, 2019

    Our lender Kyler did an amazing job! He helped my husband and I jump through the hoops and over the hurdles of the selling and buying process to get us in an amazing home! Our path wasn’t the easiest to navigate and he handled it like a pro! He is very patient, professional and knowledgeable. I recommend Kyler and the Wood Group of Fairway Mortgage to any and everyone!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Mason K

    August 5, 2019

    He walked us through every step of the process. Also very responsive whenever we had questions. He made the process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend Kyler for your next purchase of a home!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Isaac N

    August 5, 2019

    Kyler has been a friend for a long time, but this was my first experience using him as a loan officer. His level of communication was top notch throughout the process. He always answered whenever I had a question for him. The entire process was very smooth and easy. I am glad to have him in my corner, and I look forward to working with him in the future.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Joshua P

    August 2, 2019

    Was not an easy home to purchase. Was well informed and made everything work out in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    John H

    July 27, 2019

    One of the easiest loan approval to closing processes I've had....thanks Kyler...great job

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Katie P

    July 24, 2019

    We had a wonderful experience working with Kyler. He always clearly communicated and helped make the process smooth for us from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Dorian C

    June 17, 2019

    The service and knowledge from Kyler, from beginning to end made the loan process seamless. Very easy and quick and painless process

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Judith D

    June 13, 2019

    Kyler made sure that I knew what was needed well in advance of when it was needed. He made every step smooth and easy.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Kimberly S

    June 5, 2019

    Kyler provided exceptional service during our loan process. He is very knowledgeable and provided updates on a regular basis. I would highly recommend Kyler and his team for anyone looking for a mortgage loan!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Melyssa-Anne S

    June 5, 2019

    Kyler Crenshaw was sooo AMAZING to work with! As first time home buyers we were not as knowledgeable with the ins and outs of the home buying process and Kyler was there to answer all of our questions. And I do mean ALL of our questions. I probably texted him a hundred times and Kyler was so quick to respond. From our initial meeting to closing, Kyler was able to break down the financial lingo and explain it to us in a way that was no longer intimidating. He made the process so smooth and easy i

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Robert S

    June 5, 2019

    Kyler was very patient with my wife and I when we had questions. He was able to take complex things and simplify them for us. The Power Buyer program was excellent and really made us competitive in the house buying process.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Robert F

    May 23, 2019

    Kyler and his team were great to work with. He was very responsive any time I had a question and made the process extremely smooth.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Caylee P

    May 19, 2019

    Kyler was awesomeeee! We was really informative & helped me with the entire process & walk me through it

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Larry B

    May 4, 2019

    Kyler kept me informed through the whole process and made it a smooth experience.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Christopher N

    May 3, 2019

    Kyler made himself available at any time of the day.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Wyatt H

    April 26, 2019

    Kyler went the extra mile, and was very patient with us through our first house buying experience. We can’t thank him enough for all that he did for us.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Elizabeth P

    April 22, 2019

    Kyler promptly answered all my questions and kept me informed on where we stood. I couldn't have asked for better service.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Philip W

    April 10, 2019

    Kler was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and kept me up to date on every aspect of the loan process. I would recommend Kyler to anyone who is looking to get their loan completed quickly and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Donald M

    April 9, 2019

    The service provided by Kyler was outstanding from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    William R

    April 1, 2019

    We had a special circumstance on our home loan and he was able to keep the loan moving forward and we were able to close sooner than the real estate contract stated.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Hannah P

    February 12, 2019

    Definitely being able to get in touch easily, and timely responses, and thorough explanations of things we didn’t understand, was all very helpful!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Evan C

    February 7, 2019

    As total rookies to the home buying process, Kyler guided us through the necessary steps without us ever feeling like we were being taken advantage of. That mattered a ton to us.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Richard R

    January 8, 2019

    Kyler was knowledgeable and responsive throughout the entire lending process. He worked to get us the best rate and ensured a smooth loan experience throughout. My fiance and I would be thrilled to work with Kyler in the future.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    James G

    January 5, 2019

    We were first time homebuyers and he walked us through the process, helped me with my lack of computer skills and was very patient with us.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Doyle M

    June 20, 2018

    Kyler did a great job of communicating. I got responses quickly no mater when or what day of the week it was. Very different level of service than other experiences I have had!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Jason C

    June 12, 2018

    Kyler was excellent to work with on buying our new home. He communicated with us and directed us throughout the entire process. He was readily available to answer all of my questions that came up. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Emily D

    May 22, 2018

    As a first time home buyer I was very nervous about the whole process, but Kyler has the patience of a saint, answered all my questions and made sure we had all of our paperwork correct and on time. He is amazing and I would highly recommend him to people. He even gave me a house warming gift at closing! Thank you Kyler you are the best!!!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    John M

    May 2, 2018

    A very frustrating experience. Kyler did his best to smooth it all out. All the new rules and regulations are a pain.