• Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Elizabeth Pomykal

    April 22, 2019

    Kyler promptly answered all my questions and kept me informed on where we stood. I couldn't have asked for better service.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Philip Ware

    April 10, 2019

    Kler was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and kept me up to date on every aspect of the loan process. I would recommend Kyler to anyone who is looking to get their loan completed quickly and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Donald Mitchell

    April 9, 2019

    The service provided by Kyler was outstanding from start to finish!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    William Rice

    April 1, 2019

    We had a special circumstance on our home loan and he was able to keep the loan moving forward and we were able to close sooner than the real estate contract stated.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Hannah Paul

    February 12, 2019

    Definitely being able to get in touch easily, and timely responses, and thorough explanations of things we didn’t understand, was all very helpful!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Evan Cameron

    February 7, 2019

    As total rookies to the home buying process, Kyler guided us through the necessary steps without us ever feeling like we were being taken advantage of. That mattered a ton to us.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Richard Rychlik

    January 8, 2019

    Kyler was knowledgeable and responsive throughout the entire lending process. He worked to get us the best rate and ensured a smooth loan experience throughout. My fiance and I would be thrilled to work with Kyler in the future.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    James Gaskamp

    January 5, 2019

    We were first time homebuyers and he walked us through the process, helped me with my lack of computer skills and was very patient with us.

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Doyle Marrs

    June 20, 2018

    Kyler did a great job of communicating. I got responses quickly no mater when or what day of the week it was. Very different level of service than other experiences I have had!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Jason Cole

    June 12, 2018

    Kyler was excellent to work with on buying our new home. He communicated with us and directed us throughout the entire process. He was readily available to answer all of my questions that came up. I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    Emily Dixon

    May 22, 2018

    As a first time home buyer I was very nervous about the whole process, but Kyler has the patience of a saint, answered all my questions and made sure we had all of our paperwork correct and on time. He is amazing and I would highly recommend him to people. He even gave me a house warming gift at closing! Thank you Kyler you are the best!!!

  • Reviews for Kyler Crenshaw

    John Murphy

    May 2, 2018

    A very frustrating experience. Kyler did his best to smooth it all out. All the new rules and regulations are a pain.